CKY to open for GNR - CKY CKY Opening ACT

  cky to open for Guns n Roses  

The music group CKY to open for the first part of the current Guns N' Roses tour.

Here is the information that can be found on the CKY Website:

Thu, Nov 7

Vancouver

GM Place

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Fri, Nov 8

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Dome

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Mon, Nov 11

Boise, ID

Idaho Center

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Thu, Nov 14

Minneapolis, MN

Target Center

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Fri, Nov 15

Fargo, ND

Fargodome

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Sun, Nov 17

Moline, IL

The Mark

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Mon, Nov 18

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Thu, Nov 21

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Fri, Nov 22

Pittsburgh, PA

Mellon Arena

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Sun, Nov 24

Cleveland, OH

Gund Arena

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Mon, Nov 25

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Tue, Nov 26

Salt Lake City, UT

X-Scape

 

Wed, Nov 27

Albany, NY

Pepsi Arena

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Fri, Nov 29

Toronto

Air Canada

CKY Opening for G'N'R

Sat, Nov 30

London

La Batts Center

CKY Opening for G'N'R


Click here to for more information about CKY


Source: www.snakepit.org Website

       --

Find  Concert Tickets on eBay
 

Register for concert updates 


BACK TO THE MYGNR.com Website