geffendgclogo.gif (1588 bytes)

It's now official!!! Geffen is Releasing:

Welcome To The Videos

Geffen Records
(release date: November 3, 1998)

Thirteen of the greatest videos in GN'R history, 10 of which have never been available on video before. Featuring "Welcome To The Jungle," "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Paradise City," "Patience," "Don't Cry," "Live And Let Die," "November Rain" (an MTV Video Vanguard Award-winner), "Yesterdays," "The Garden," "Dead Horse," "Garden Of Eden," "Estranged," "Since I Don't Have You."

** This news comes from Geffen Records, INC.

Back to the GNR page

October 14th 1998